A Happy Song for Friday

We’re going salsa dancing with some friends this weekend. I’m pretty excited! I’ve never been salsa dancing, but it seems like it will be a lot of fun, even if I’m not that great of a dancer. You can never overestimate the importance of having fun.

So in honor of our weekend plans, I thought I’d share this fun and light-hearted song about dancing. It’s called “I’d Rather Dance With You” by Kings of Convenience. The song has a cheery, catchy beat, and the video is pretty great, too!

Enjoy your Friday and have a great weekend!

One thought on “A Happy Song for Friday

Comment on this post.

